About Us

Global impacts on our natural resources along with changing trends throughout the industry have spurred demands for sustainable products. With this in mind Impression veneers offers a range of designer veneers that have been sourced specifically from managed plantations. These veneers encompass the demands of industry whilst giving the designer the confidence of predictability that only a designer veneer can. Our innovative products assist to catalyze and compliment design trends in architectural and interior design.

 

With this need in view, Impression Veneers proudly presents an elegant, timely and unique range of timber veneers.

 

Download Real Timber Veneers Datasheet

Contact Us

For all enquiries about our wide range of timber veneers, please contact:

 

Canada

Kinetic Design Products

Rick Grant

604-802-3409

 

Alabama, Georgia, North and South Carolina, Tennessee

Arnold Design Resources

Kathryn Arnold

404-862-3040

karnold@hospitalityspecs.com

 

Texas and Oklahoma

REALM Studio

LeAnn Oxley

214-235-3701

leann@realm-studio.com

 

Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Indiana

RSM6degrees

Kathleen Scott-Herzog

312-523-5208

ksherzog@gmail.com

 

California

Improvement Trends in Design

Louie Esqueda

714-472-5650

lgesqueda@cs.com

 

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

First Wood & Laminates Inc. - Architectural Design Elements LLC

Corporate Office: 888-248-1998

 

New York City and New York State

First Wood & Laminates Inc

Angie Roman

718-218-7800

angie_firstwood@msn.com

 

New York City and New York State

Alexa Van Batenburg

alexa.archelements@gmail.com

 

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, West Virgina, DC

Architectural Design Elements LLC

 

Laura Livengood - Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey

703-855-9672

laura.archelements@msn.com

 

Ben Thomsen - Northern New Jersey, North Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, DC, West Virgina

610-721-9288

Archelements@aol.com

 

All Other States

Craig Duffield

415-800-3934

craig@impressionveneers.com



Impression Veneers (C) 2017